

Telesio-Galilei Academy of Science

Medal Awards Ceremony 2011

CROWNE PLAZA LONDON-GATWICK Arundel Suite

Friday 22nd July 2011 Awards Ceremony 11 am till 1 pm

> To Be Followed By A Buffet Luncheon

Telesio-Galilei 2011 Laureates

Gianni Degli Antoni	Mohamed Kamal Aouf
For his lifetime achievement in the field of Cybernetics	For his lifetime achievement in Mathematics
El Sayed H. El Ashry	George Spencer Brown
For his lifetime achievement in Chemistry	For his lifetime achievement in Science
Nicola Cabibbo	Anthony William Fairbank Edwards
For his lifetime achievement in Physics	For his lifetime achievement in Biology
Djairo Guedes de Figueiredo	Fernando Galembeck
For his lifetime achievement in Mathematics	For his lifetime achievement in Chemical Science
Mamdouh Saad Masoud	Luigi Luca Cavalli Sforza
For his lifetime achievement in Chemistry	For his lifetime achievement in Biology

Telesio-Galilei Academy of Science and Lium University 2011 Awards

Piazza Indipendenza 7 CH – 6500 Bellinzona Svizzera

Email info@telesio-galilei.com

www.telesio-galilei.com

www.lium.ch